BarnYard Boogie 15
Come celebrate the epic party that has withstood the test of time! Stuntz will be performing at the 15th year of the BarnYard Boogie series by Toymaker Music Promotions. See www.facebook.com/toymakermusic for more information.

Latest CD Releases

Vol 8 - Live at BarnYard Boogie 12
1) Dj Fei Fei - Crushcrushcrush (Paramore Riot Girl Remix)
2) Alex M.O.R.P.H - Tales Of The Black Panther, Pt.1 (Darren Porter Remix)
3) Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Liam Wilson remix)
4) Aly & Fila - Coming Home (feat Jwaydan - original mix)
5) Simon Patterson - Zero Contact With The Humans
6) Sub6 - Stand With Me (Astrix remix)
7) Static Flow - Reality Flex
8) Adriz - Final Second (original mix)
9) Armin van Buuren - Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
10) James Dymond - Slingshot (original mix)
11) B Exp - Overmind (Thomas Datt remix)

Upcoming Performances click on party title to view flyer

DJ Stuntz


ToyMaker Music Promotions



Media Kit:

Stuntz Media Kit

© 2016 djstuntz.com